Softlink Blog Softlink On Facebook Softlink On Twitter Softlink Global Pvt. Ltd. on LinkedIn Members Login   Customer Login
Register Here || Forgot Password?
About Us Products Services Support Industries We Serve Our Clients Resources Newsroom Contact Us
 
Reach us now to simplify your operations
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
India  
 
Softlink Global Pvt. Ltd.
606-607, Wellington Business Park I,
Near Mittal Industrial Estate,
Andheri - Kurla Road, Marol,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059, India.
Ph.: +91-22-4034 0000
Alternate Lines.: +91-22-28511164 / 28512527 / 28512419
Fax: +91-22-4034 0010
Mail: info@softlinkglobal.com

Europe
 
Softlink Global (Europe)
Phone: +31  (0)84-0037105
Fax: +31  (0)84-0037106
Mail: info@softlinkglobal.eu

Bangladesh
 
Enosis Limited
Navana Tower, 19th Floor, 45 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1,
Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh.
Phone: +880  9851071, +880  9851247
Fax: +880  8820543
Cell:+880  1973148491
Email: bangladesh@softlinkglobal.net | masud@unitasgroup.com.bd

Sri Lanka & Maldives
 
Datamation Systems (Pvt) Ltd
#15, Shrubbery Gardens, Colombo 04, Sri Lanka.
Office: (+94)  11  2501202
Fax: (+94)  11  2598944
Cell:(+94)  777767767
Email: srilanka@softlinkglobal.net | fazal@datamation.lk
Web: www.datamation.lk

India - Branches
 
New Delhi
313, Jaina Tower 1,
District Center, Janakpuri
New Delhi - 110058
Ph.: +91-11-4557 2085/ 2086
Fax: +91-11-4557 2086
Mail:delhi@softlinkglobal.com
Chennai
Room No.104, First floor,
“Wavoo Mansion”, No.48/39, Rajaji Salai,
Chennai-600 001
Ph.: +91-44-42153615
Mail:chennai@softlinkglobal.com
R. Raja Subramanian (+91-9940158505)
S. Rameshkumar (+91-9940159436)
 
Bangalore
Vinod Edathodi
Mobile: +91-9632022225
Mail:bangalore@softlinkglobal.com
Hyderabad
Naveen Kumar Belde
Mobile: +91-8096234121
Mail:hyderabad@softlinkglobal.com
 
Gandhidham
Ramesh
Shivam Computers
668 Sector No. 5,
Gandhidham (Kutch),
Gujarat – 370201
Ph.:+91-9898222240
Mail:shivam_softlink@yahoo.co.in
Ahmedabad
Nitin Panchal
Ray Micro Computer,
113, Abhishek Plaza,
Usmanpura, Ahmedabad - 380009
Ph.: +91-79-27540106
Mobile: +91-9825308446
Mail:ahmedabad@softlinkglobal.com
 
Contact Us

.
 


"Softlink’s product helps us to manage many key processes within the stipulated time. Their support and regular product updates are very valuable."
Subhasish Ghosh, Head IT (India),
DB Schenker



"Softlink’s understanding of our requirements and the timely updates that they provide for their products has enabled us to support our customers better. We have been their loyal customers for over 10 years."
Jason D’Souza, Director IT,
DHL Lemuir Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

 

Softlink Blog Softlink On Facebook Softlink On Twitter Softlink Global Pvt. Ltd. on LinkedIn Home | Careers | Enquiry | Sitemap © (1992-2011) by Softlink Global Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.