Contact Details

Mumbai

Softlink Global Pvt. Ltd.
606-607, Wellington Business Park I,
Near Mittal Industrial Estate,
Andheri - Kurla Road, Marol,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059, India.
Ph.: +91-22-4034 0000
Alternate Lines.: +91-22-28511164 / 28512527 / 28512419
Fax: +91-22-4034 0010
Mail: info@softlinkglobal.com

New Delhi

313, Jaina Tower 1,
District Center, Janakpuri
New Delhi - 110058.
Ph.: +91-11-4557 2085/ 2086
Fax: +91-11-4557 2086
Mail: delhi@softlinkglobal.com

Bangalore

Vinod Edathodi
Mobile: +91-9632022225
Mail: bangalore@softlinkglobal.com

Chennai

Room No.104, First floor,
"Wavoo Mansion", No.48/39, Rajaji Salai,
Chennai-600 001.
Ph.: +91-44-42153615 / 4266 5558
R. Raja Subramanian (+91-9940158505)
S. Rameshkumar (+91-9940159436)
Mail: chennai@softlinkglobal.com

Hyderabad

Naveen Kumar Belde
Mobile: +91-8096234121
Mail: hyderabad@softlinkglobal.com

Ahmedabad

Nitin Panchal
Ray Micro Computer,
113, Abhishek Plaza,
Usmanpura, Ahmedabad - 380009.
Ph.: +91-79-27540106
Mobile: +91-9825308446
Mail: ahmedabad@softlinkglobal.com

Kolkata

Goutam Sarkar 30,P.K.Guha Road
Megacity Apartment
Ground Floor, Flat No-G-1
Near Mahamaya Apartment
DumDum
Kolkata-700028
West Bengal.
Ph.: +91-9331701311
Mail: kolkata@softlinkglobal.com

Sri Lanka & Maldives

Datamation Systems (Pvt) Ltd.
#15, Shrubbery Gardens, Colombo 04, Sri Lanka.
Fax: (+94) 11 2598944
Fazal Issadeen
Phone: +94 11 2501202
Mobile : +94 777767767
Web: www.datamation.lk
Mail: srilanka@softlinkglobal.net | fazal@datamation.lk
Softlink Global (U.S.A.)
370 West Passaic Street, Suite 3000
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Mail: krishnar@softlinkglobal.com
Mobile +1 631 404 5587

Mail: amit@softlinkglobal.com
Mobile: +1 347 946 2394
Pushkar Mantri
Mail: pushkar.mantri@softlinkglobal.com
Mobile: +1 201 771 3017
Skype: pushkarmantri
Softlink Global (Europe) - (IQPCC Professional Consulting B.V.)
Daalder 4
8253 CN Dronten
Netherlands
Fax: +31 (0)84-0037106
Mail: info@softlinkglobal.eu
Rhian Gralike
Phone: +31 (0)84-0037105
Mobile: +31 6 225 214 78
Skype: gralike1

Ruben Barendse
Phone: +31 (0)84 -0037093
Mobile: +31 (0)6 31153900
Skype: ruben.barendse
Softlink Global (Middle East) - (Flair Software Solutions)
P.O. Box 44984,
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel +971 4 3595353
Fax +971 4 3592121
Mail: info@flairsoft.org
Web: www.flairsoft.org
Dinesh Kumar
Mobile: +971 50 4269624
Mail: dinesh@flairsoft.org
Skype: flairdxb
Softlink Global (Thailand) - (Key Management Services Ltd.)
1035/22 Floor No. 2 Soi Kunvijit, Sukhumvit 71 Road
North Klongton, Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Web: www.keymgmtsvcs.com
Fax: +662 713 3263

Ken Yokeum
Telephone: +662 713 1831
Mobile: +6689 771 1797
Mail: ken.yokeum@keymgmtsvcs.com
Denis Anga
Mail: denis.anga@softlinkglobal.net
Mobile: +91 983 307 6541
Skype: angadenis